Organizing Committee

General Chair

Shuai Li
Swansea University, UK

General Co-Chairs

Mangalam College of Engineering, India

Yudong Zhang
University of Leicester, UK

Technical Program Committee Chairs

J. Ajayan
S R University, India

Predrag S. Stanimirović
University of Niš, Serbia

Web Chairs

Bolin Liao
Jishou University, China

T Senthil Siva Subramanian
Sharda Group of Institutions, India

Publicity and Social Media Chairs

Titus Issac
Karunya Institute of Technology & Science, India

Vasilios N. Katsikis
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Workshops Chairs

Arunachalla Perumal
S.A Engineering College, India

Wojciech Hunek
Opole University of Technology, Poland

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chairs

Ivona Brajević
University Business Academy in Novi Sad, Serbia

.Jeneesh Scaria
Mangalam College of Engineering, India

Publications Chairs

Eugene Peter
Mangalam College of Engineering, India

Xinwei Cao
Shanghai University, China

Panels Chairs

Prof. Dunhui Xiao
Tongji University, China

Llyods Raja
National Institute of Technology, India

Zhenzhong Liu
Tianjin University of Technology, China

Tutorials Chairs

Ameer Hamza Khan
Hong Kong Polytechnic University

K J Jeepa
Mangalam College of Engineering, India

Demos Chairs

Yiguo Yang
Shanghai University, China

Zhan Li
Swansea University, UK

Posters and PhD Track Chair

Ameer Tamoor Khan
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Local Chairs

Muhammad Rehan
Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences (PIEAS), Pakistan

Jarin T
Jyothi Engineering College, India